Tejal Thakur

Tejal Thakur

“So much of what we do at LightSpek is strictly relationship based and driven by the nature of the partnerships we build. The more actively we listen, the better we understand our client’s needs, goals, and vision for each project. This is the key to building trust and creating the strong relationships that are at the forefront of our continued growth and success at LightSpek.” Tejal Thakur

TEAM

LightSpek is the result of a life long dream of Owner, Tejal Thakur. With over 20 years experience in the lighting business, the force behind LightSpek has built an impressive track record of working with the most talented architects and designers in North Texas. 

The LightSpek team represents a collection of entrepreneurial and creative leadership that brings a fresh approach to the lighting specification process.

Tejal Vyas Thakur
Founder / Owner

Tejal@LightSpek.com / 214.395.3744 direct

BIO


Darlene Evans  Specification Sales / Controls   Darlene@LightSpek.com / 214.864.8588 Direct     BIO

Darlene Evans
Specification Sales / Controls

Darlene@LightSpek.com / 214.864.8588 Direct

BIO

Mica Orton  Quotations / Specification Sales    Mica@LightSpek.com    / 214.257.7630 Direct     BIO

Mica Orton
Quotations / Specification Sales

Mica@LightSpek.com / 214.257.7630 Direct

BIO

Christina Evans  Marketing / Events / Specification Sales   Christina@LightSpek.com / 870.330.1510 Direct     BIO

Christina Evans
Marketing / Events / Specification Sales

Christina@LightSpek.com / 870.330.1510 Direct

BIO

Jennifer Ovalle  Quotations / Sales    J   ennifer@LightSpek.com / 214.701.7307 Direct     BIO

Jennifer Ovalle
Quotations / Sales

Jennifer@LightSpek.com / 214.701.7307 Direct

BIO

Erin Wimberly   Customer Service / Project Manager    Erin@LightSpek.com    / 972-774-8944 Direct     BIO

Erin Wimberly

Customer Service / Project Manager

Erin@LightSpek.com / 972-774-8944 Direct

BIO

Jim Schnefke   Specification Sales    Jim@LightSpek.com    / 972-249-8825 Direct     BIO

Jim Schnefke

Specification Sales

Jim@LightSpek.com / 972-249-8825 Direct

BIO

Alan Fuller   Distribution Sales    Alan@LightSpek.com    / 972-774-8680 Direct     BIO

Alan Fuller

Distribution Sales

Alan@LightSpek.com / 972-774-8680 Direct

BIO

Jennifer Torres   Project Manager   Jennifer.torres@lightspek.com / 972-948-7018 Direct     BIO

Jennifer Torres

Project Manager

Jennifer.torres@lightspek.com / 972-948-7018 Direct

BIO


5607 Dyer Street  /  Dallas, TX   /  75206  / Info@LightSpek.com  / 214.257.7757