Principals, Tejal & Kalynn

Principals, Tejal & Kalynn

“So much of what we do at LightSpek is strictly relationship based and driven by the nature of the partnerships we build. The more actively we listen, the better we understand our client’s needs, goals, and vision for each project. This is the key to building trust and creating the strong relationships that are at the forefront of our continued growth and success at LightSpek.”

TEAM

LightSpek is the result of a long-time collaboration between principals Tejal Thakur and Kalynn Weiss. With over 50 years experience between them in the lighting business, the force behind LightSpek has built an impressive track record of working with the most talented architects and designers in North Texas. 

The LightSpek team represents a collection of entrepreneurial and creative leadership that brings a fresh approach to the lighting specification process.


  Tejal Vyas Thakur  Founder/ Principal / President / Sales   T   ejal@LightSpek.com    / 214.395.3744 direct     BIO

Tejal Vyas Thakur
Founder/ Principal / President / Sales

Tejal@LightSpek.com / 214.395.3744 direct

BIO

  Kalynn Weiss  Principal / Vice President / Sales    Kalynn@LightSpek.com    / 214.973.2677 direct     BIO

Kalynn Weiss
Principal / Vice President / Sales

Kalynn@LightSpek.com / 214.973.2677 direct

BIO

  Christina Evans  Marketing / Specification Sales   Christina@LightSpek.com / 870.330.1510 Direct     BIO

Christina Evans
Marketing / Specification Sales

Christina@LightSpek.com / 870.330.1510 Direct

BIO

  Mica Orton  Quotations / Specification Sales    Mica@LightSpek.com    / 214.257.7630 Direct     BIO

Mica Orton
Quotations / Specification Sales

Mica@LightSpek.com / 214.257.7630 Direct

BIO

  Darlene Evans   Specification Sales / Controls   Darlene@LightSpek.com / 214.864.8588 Direct     BIO

Darlene Evans

Specification Sales / Controls

Darlene@LightSpek.com / 214.864.8588 Direct

BIO

  Erin Wimberly   Customer Service / Project Manager    Erin@LightSpek.com    / 972-774-8680 Direct     BIO

Erin Wimberly

Customer Service / Project Manager

Erin@LightSpek.com / 972-774-8680 Direct

BIO

  Jennifer Ovalle  Quotations / Sales    J   ennifer@LightSpek.com / 214.701.7307 Direct     BIO

Jennifer Ovalle
Quotations / Sales

Jennifer@LightSpek.com / 214.701.7307 Direct

BIO


5607 Dyer Street  /  Dallas, TX   /  75206  / Info@LightSpek.com  / 214.257.7757