Principals, Tejal & Kalynn “So much of what we do at LightSpek is strictly relationship based and driven by the nature of the partnerships we build. The more actively we listen, the better we understand our client’s needs, goals, and vision for each project. This is the key to building trust and creating the strong relationships that are at the forefront of our continued growth and success at LightSpek.”

Principals, Tejal & Kalynn

“So much of what we do at LightSpek is strictly relationship based and driven by the nature of the partnerships we build. The more actively we listen, the better we understand our client’s needs, goals, and vision for each project. This is the key to building trust and creating the strong relationships that are at the forefront of our continued growth and success at LightSpek.”

TEAM

LightSpek is the result of a long-time collaboration between principals Tejal Thakur and Kalynn Weiss. With over 50 years experience between them in the lighting business, the force behind LightSpek has built an impressive track record of working with the most talented architects and designers in North Texas. 

The LightSpek team represents a collection of entrepreneurial and creative leadership that brings a fresh approach to the lighting specification process.


Tejal Vyas Thakur Founder/ Principal / Sales Tejal@LightSpek.com  /  214.257.7692  /  214.395.3744 mobile BIO

Tejal Vyas Thakur
Founder/ Principal / Sales

Tejal@LightSpek.com  /  214.257.7692  /  214.395.3744 mobile

BIO

Kalynn Weiss Principal / Sales Kalynn@LightSpek.com  /  214.257.7693  /  214.973.2677 mobile BIO

Kalynn Weiss
Principal / Sales

Kalynn@LightSpek.com  /  214.257.7693  /  214.973.2677 mobile

BIO

Angel Davis Quotations Manager / Sales Angel@LightSpek.com  /  682.554.7485 BIO

Angel Davis
Quotations Manager / Sales

Angel@LightSpek.com  /  682.554.7485

BIO

Tracy Mackay Inside Sales / Customer Service Tracy@Lightspek.com  / 214.257.7634 BIO

Tracy Mackay
Inside Sales / Customer Service
Tracy@Lightspek.com  / 214.257.7634

BIO

Mica Orton Quotations / Sales Mica@LightSpek.com  /  214.257.7630 BIO

Mica Orton
Quotations / Sales

Mica@LightSpek.com  /  214.257.7630

BIO

Jennifer Ovalle Quotations / Sales Jennifer@LightSpek.com  /  214.701.7307 BIO

Jennifer Ovalle
Quotations / Sales

Jennifer@LightSpek.com  /  214.701.7307

BIO


5607 Dyer Street  /  Dallas, TX   /  75206  / Info@LightSpek.com  / 214.257.7757